Susan Selden 
Executive Director
sselden@cumbeecenter.org

Jessica Coach
Director of Programs
jcoach@cumbeecenter.org

Krista Micek
Office Manager
kmiceck@cumbeecenter.org

Diane Murphy
Finance Manager
dmurphy@cumbeecenter.org

*Open Position*
Shelter Manager

Vianca Anderson
Counselor
vanderson@cumbeecenter.org

Nami Johnson
Case Manager
njohnson@cumbeecenter.org

Amanda Williams
Case Manager
awilliams@cumbeecenter.org

Jennifer Pearson 
Volunteer Coordinator 
jpearson@cumbeecenter.org

Elizabeth Lemacks
Community Education and Awareness Specialist
elemacks@cumbeecenter.org

Marianne Matos
Counselor
mmatos@cumbeecenter.org

Andria Baisley 
Community Education Coordinator
abaisley@cumbeecenter.org

Katrina Jamison
Shelter Advocate
kjamison@cumbeecenter.org

Sherrell Ruth
Case Manager- Barnwell Office
sruth@cumbeecenter.org

Chassidy Lusby 
Sexual Assault Victim Advocate
clusby@cumbeecenter.org

Emily Greene 
Courthouse Advocate
egreene@cumbeecener.org


Board of Directors

Gil Allensworth
Board Chair

Durwood Melvin
Vice Chair

Vicki Young
Treasurer 

Margaret Logan
Secretary

Ericka S. Collins
Debbie Epling
Dennis Gmerek
Linda Hair
Cindi Long
Philip Mason
Allison Molnar 
Vickie Reynolds
Carole Anne Taylor